Letter to my blog

Dear Blog,

I haven’t forgotten about you, despite what you may think!!

Things have been really busy lately, and I’m sorry that I have been neglecting you. 😦 I have not had too many interesting things happen lately, but I think that is about to change!

I have been doing some soul searching, and trying to figure Some things out. I can’t wait to share them with you. I have been setting some new goals and rearranging my life a bit. 🙂

I hope you haven’t missed me to much, dear ole bloggie. I will be back soon.

Xoxo.

❤ MegaNerd

16 Responses

  1. Awww cute!
    We have missed you but we understand! Life gets chaotic and blogging on a regular basis seems daunting at times.
    Hope all is well! =)

  2. 😀 I’m glad you’re figuring things out–always a good thing. Never hurts to do a little soul searching, either. It’s good to take a step back and re-assess things every now and then!

  3. take your time girly! we will be here to read when everything’s all good in the hood 🙂 enjoy sweet summertime!

  4. Awww I’ve missed you but good luck with everything! Sometimes we need time to sort things out.

  5. Good luck with everything!

  6. Can’t wait til you post again!

  7. Wanna hear about these life changes 😉 We’re (and the blog too!) are all here for you, be it tomorrow, next week or after a hiatus.

    Take care, Megan!

  8. We’ve all been there sister! Towards the end of college there are so many things to think about!! 🙂

  9. Can’t wait to see what you’ll be up to…I know it’ll be great! Transitions are always hard but usually the best is yet to come.

  10. Find exactly what makes you happy. It’s worth the time and effort!

  11. Of course we’ve misssed you 🙂 But we get it! You seem so busy with school, 2 jobs, job searching and that new boyfriend of yours 😉

    Take your time, we won’t move !

  12. Cute picture! It sounds like things are looking bright for you, can’t wait to hear about your life changes! 🙂

  13. I can’t wait to hear what you’ve got planned. Soul searching can be hard but the rewards make it all worth it in the end. Life is a journey and you should enjoy every minute of it!

  14. This is a wonderful picture of you ! Glad you’ve been able to take a little time for yourself and figure out some things… Yay for you, honoring yourself even amidst a crazy schedule 🙂
    Looking forward to having you back whenever you are ready! We’re here:)

  15. Hey, I recognize that bldg. behind you! Was that while you were waiting for us to answer the door?

    Cute Pic!

Leave a Reply

