Naturally Brielle

One of the best parts of having a Cosmetologist for a sister…

image

…she does my hair! (For free!)

image

 

Brielle used to have a beauty blog, called Hair Body and Sole. She decided that blogging really isn’t her style, so she started a YouTube channel! I’ve gotten a few questions/e-mails asking if she still had her hair blog, and the answer is… kind of! 😉

 

To introduce my sister to you all, Brielle made a video! You can find her at www.youtube.com/user/naturallybrielle She emphasizes natural beauty, which I love!

 

Brielle, blog friends. Blog world, meet Brielle.

 

So there you have it. An embarassing video of me, and my awesomely talented sister, cutting my hair. Hooray for this shameless plug.

 

xoxo,

 

❤ MegaNerd

6 Responses

  1. That’s so awesome that you have a sister that can be your go to beauty/hair girl. My hair is probably one of the biggest unnecessary expenses I have, because I love to change the color constantly. Although ever since I ruined it once with a box of hair dye, I’ve been going to the hairstylist to get it done. It always looks good, but my pocketbook always is SIGNIFICANTLY lighter afterwards!

  2. AHhhh! That is so awesome, my parents have def tried to cut my hair anddd, I ended up with crooked bangs 😦

  3. hey sis, i just noticed the link to my twitter isnt correct. my twitter name is naturalbrielle, because naturallybrielle was too long. just so ya know!

  4. Video blogging can be so fun! Go girl 🙂

  5. Haha I laughed at you pulling her shirt down.

Leave a Reply

