Technical difficulties but tommorow is race day!

Of all times not to have internet connection, the night before a big race is a bad one. 😦

Looks like I won’t be able to publish my full blog post tonight, so this mini will have to do. Luckily my iPhone has a wordpress app for emergencies!

Tommorow morning at 7:00am, I’ll be running my 5th half marathon in St Pete, FL. 🙂 I’m so excited to be running with my BFF!!

I’ll be posting updates to my Twitter account at twitter.com/meganerdruns so you can follow my progress there! if you happen to be a fellow racer, look for bib number 1308, that’s me!!

We are anticipating a finish time of between 1:50 and 2:00, so wish us luck! I can’t wait to get back to an Internet source for a FULL recap.

I’m off to bed. The alarm is set for 4:30am-yikes!

❤ MegaNerd

5 Responses

  1. Good luck tomorrow! I can’t wait to read your recap!

  2. Good luck tomorrow!! I hope you have a great race.

  3. You’ll be amazing. Good luck!

  4. Again good luck, and I can’t wait to read your recap 🙂

  5. Hope your race went great- I can’t wait to hear about it!!

Leave a Reply

